MLB Baseball

#85
Stephen Nogosek
ERA S K
0.71 0 8
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 1/11/1995 Birthplace: Roseville, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Red Sox (2016)


Latest News
June 9 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Stephen Nogosek allowed four runs on four hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the San Diego Padres 13-2 on Wednesday. Nogosek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 5 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET0:18 GMT8:18 5:18 PM MST7:18 PM EST6:18 PM CST7:48 PM VEN4:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Stephen Nogosek did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Sunday. Nogosek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.82 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
June 4 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Stephen Nogosek allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1 on Friday. Nogosek struck out one, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Stephen Nogosek allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 13-5 on Monday. Nogosek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 29 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Stephen Nogosek did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Sunday. Nogosek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 25 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Stephen Nogosek allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the San Francisco Giants 13-12 on Tuesday. Nogosek struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Stephen Nogosek walked two and didn't allow a hit in 3.0 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 8-3 on Wednesday. Nogosek struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 NYM 0 1 0 - 0 7 0 0 6.2 12 8 8 2 2 0 6 2.10 10.80
2021 NYM 0 1 0 - 0 1 0 0 3.0 3 2 2 2 0 0 5 1.00 6.00
2022 NYM 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 12.2 10 5 1 2 5 0 8 1.18 0.71
Career 0 2 0 - 0 15 0 0 22.1 25 15 11 6 7 0 19 1.43 4.43

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 NYM 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 15 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 70 97 93 95.1 34.48
Curveball 4 78 76 77.3 1.97
Slider 30 87 81 83.5 14.78
Changeup 23 89 85 87.4 11.33
Cut Fastball 76 92 86 88.8 37.44

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.