MLB Baseball

#64
Phillip Diehl
ERA S K
7.36 0 8
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 7/16/1994 Birthplace: Cincinnati, Ohio
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 27th Round by Yankees (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 28 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Phillip Diehl did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Saturday. Diehl struck out three, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Phillip Diehl allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-3 on Thursday. Diehl did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.53 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Phillip Diehl did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-1 on Wednesday. Diehl did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 12:21 AM PT1:21 AM MT2:21 AM CT3:21 AM ET3:21 ET7:21 GMT15:21 12:21 AM MST2:21 AM EST1:21 AM CST2:51 AM VEN11:21 UAE2:21 AM CT-Phillip Diehl did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Francisco Giants 8-5 on Tuesday. Diehl did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 12.46 ERA and 2.31 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 10:55 PM PT11:55 PM MT12:55 AM CT1:55 AM ET1:55 ET5:55 GMT13:55 10:55 PM MST12:55 AM EST11:55 PM CST1:25 AM VEN9:55 UAE12:55 AM CT-Phillip Diehl allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-5 on Friday. Diehl struck out two, ending the game with a 14.73 ERA and 2.73 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Phillip Diehl allowed two runs on two hits without recording an out as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 11-10 on Saturday. Diehl did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 3.50 WHIP on the season.
June 12 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Phillip Diehl allowed two runs on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-1 on Wednesday. Diehl struck out two, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
June 11 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Phillip Diehl allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Chicago Cubs 10-3 on Tuesday. Diehl struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Col 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 7.1 10 6 6 1 2 0 8 1.64 7.36
Career 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 7.1 10 6 6 1 2 0 8 1.64 7.36



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 62 92 89 91 44.93
Slider 76 83 79 81.3 55.07

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.