MLB Baseball

#8
Jack Mayfield
AVG HR RBI
.162 0 3
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-11 / 190
Position: SSBorn: 9/30/1990 Birthplace: Del Rio, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2013)


Latest News
June 8 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .162 with no home runs this season.
June 6 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 9-5. Mayfield scored once. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
June 3 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-0. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
May 31 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 0 for 1 Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 6-5. Mayfield scored once. He's now batting .115 with no home runs this season.
May 30 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 4-2. He's now batting .120 with no home runs this season.
May 28 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 1 for 2 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 5-0. He's now batting .095 with no home runs this season.
May 26 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .053 with no home runs this season.
May 23 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the San Diego Padres 9-2. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
May 23 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the San Diego Padres 6-4. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
May 22 10:48 PM PT11:48 PM MT12:48 AM CT1:48 AM ET1:48 ET5:48 GMT13:48 10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST11:48 PM CST1:18 AM VEN9:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 0 for 2 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Diego Padres 16-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 20 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Jack Mayfield went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.