MLB Baseball

#32
Geoff Hartlieb
ERA S K
9.00 0 3
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-5 / 235
Position: RPBorn: 12/9/1993 Birthplace: Belleville, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 29th Round by Pirates (2016)


Latest News
June 13 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Geoff Hartlieb did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2 on Sunday. Hartlieb struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Geoff Hartlieb allowed three runs on two hits and three walks in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 14-1 on Monday. Hartlieb struck out two, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.