MLB Baseball

#30
Kyle Garlick
AVG HR RBI
.232 5 10
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: LFBorn: 1/26/1992 Birthplace: La Habra, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 28th Round by Dodgers (2015)


Latest News
June 9 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the New York Yankees 8-4. He's now batting .232 with five home runs this season.
June 6 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 2-1. Garlick scored once. He's now batting .245 with five home runs this season.
June 5 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .242 with five home runs this season.
June 4 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 1 Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 14-5. He's now batting .241 with four home runs this season.
June 4 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-5. He's now batting .244 with four home runs this season.
June 1 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Baltimore Orioles 7-4. Garlick scored twice. He's now batting .253 with four home runs this season.
May 31 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 4 Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. Garlick scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .253 with three home runs this season.
May 29 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 2 Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 8-3. He's now batting .253 with three home runs this season.
May 25 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-3. Garlick scored twice. He's now batting .260 with three home runs this season.
May 23 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 1 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 8-5. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 19 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He's now batting .239 with one home run this season.
May 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 5-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 17 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 5 Monday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 16-4. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
May 15 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Oakland Athletics 5-4. Garlick scored once. He's now batting .291 with one home run this season.
May 13 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-2. He's now batting .288 with one home run this season.
May 13 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE10:00 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Chicago White Sox 13-8. Garlick scored once. He's now batting .292 with one home run this season.
May 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-3. He's now batting .295 with one home run this season.
May 8 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 1 with a double Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-3. He's now batting .302 with one home run this season.
May 8 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 7-3. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
May 6 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .270 with no home runs this season.
May 5 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 2 for 4 with two doubles Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
May 1 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 11-3. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Los Angeles Angels 10-3. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 1 with a double Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-1. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Boston Red Sox 3-2. He's now batting .316 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. Garlick scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. Garlick scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Seattle Mariners 10-2. Garlick scored once. He's now batting .417 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. Garlick scored once. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 15-6. Garlick scored twice. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Milwaukee Brewers 8-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 LAD 30 48 8 12 4 0 3 6 5 19 0 0 .250 .321 .521
2020 Phi 12 22 0 3 1 0 0 3 0 7 0 0 .136 .174 .182
2021 Min 36 99 17 23 8 0 5 10 6 32 1 0 .232 .280 .465
Career 78 169 25 38 13 0 8 19 11 58 1 0 .225 .279 .444


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.