MLB Baseball

#20
Jared Walsh
ERA S K
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210
Position: 1BBorn: 7/30/1993 Birthplace: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 39th Round by Angels (2015)


Latest News
May 21 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .243 with eight home runs this season.
May 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 2 for 4 with two home runs and three RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 6-5. He's now batting .248 with eight home runs this season.
May 18 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 10-5. He's now batting .241 with six home runs this season.
May 16 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4. Walsh scored once. He's now batting .242 with six home runs this season.
May 15 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .240 with six home runs this season.
May 15 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 9-1. He's now batting .248 with six home runs this season.
May 14 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. Walsh scored once. He's now batting .250 with six home runs this season.
May 14 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He's now batting .256 with six home runs this season.
May 11 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .265 with six home runs this season.
May 11 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Tampa Bay Rays 12-0. Walsh scored once. He's now batting .275 with six home runs this season.
May 10 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Tampa Bay Rays 11-3. He's now batting .260 with six home runs this season.
May 8 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Washington Nationals 5-4. Walsh scored once. He's now batting .260 with five home runs this season.
May 8 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Washington Nationals 7-3. He's now batting .258 with five home runs this season.
May 7 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE10:09 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Washington Nationals 3-0. He's now batting .247 with four home runs this season.
May 5 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 2 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Boston Red Sox 8-0. He's now batting .247 with four home runs this season.
May 4 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Boston Red Sox 10-5. Walsh scored twice. He's now batting .235 with three home runs this season.
May 3 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-0. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
May 2 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)2:54 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-0. He's now batting .221 with two home runs this season.
May 1 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago White Sox 6-5. He's now batting .230 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET20:11 ET0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST6:11 PM CST7:41 PM VEN4:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Chicago White Sox 5-1. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Cleveland Guardians 4-1. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Cleveland Guardians 9-5. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Cleveland Guardians 4-1. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE10:04 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Cleveland Guardians 3-0. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. Walsh scored once. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .275 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 6-0. Walsh scored once. He's now batting .282 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 8-3. He's now batting .314 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 2 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 7-2. He's now batting .355 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 9-6. Walsh scored twice. He's now batting .310 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 10-5. Walsh scored once. He's now batting .292 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Miami Marlins 6-2. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 4-1. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 2-0. He's now batting .417 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 3 for 5 with two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 13-6. Walsh scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST1:11 PM CST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 LAA 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.0 3 1 1 0 6 0 5 1.80 1.80
Career 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.0 3 1 1 0 6 0 5 1.80 1.80

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 LAA 34 79 6 16 5 1 1 5 6 35 0 0 .203 .276 .329
2020 LAA 32 99 19 29 4 2 9 26 5 15 0 0 .293 .324 .646
2021 LAA 144 530 70 147 34 1 29 98 48 152 2 1 .277 .340 .509
2022 LAA 39 140 18 34 5 0 8 26 12 41 0 1 .243 .307 .450
Career 249 848 113 226 48 4 47 155 71 243 2 2 .267 .327 .499


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.