MLB Baseball

#20
Jared Walsh
ERA S K
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210
Position: 1BBorn: 7/30/1993 Birthplace: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 39th Round by Angels (2015)


Latest News
May 11 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .339 with seven home runs this season.
May 11 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 4 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 5-4. Walsh stole a base. He's now batting .347 with seven home runs this season.
May 9 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. Walsh added a stolen base. He's now batting .325 with six home runs this season.
May 9 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 2 for 4 with three RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 14-11. Walsh scored once. He's now batting .324 with six home runs this season.
May 8 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-2. He's now batting .318 with six home runs this season.
May 7 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3. He's now batting .330 with six home runs this season.
May 6 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .333 with six home runs this season.
May 5 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3. He's now batting .333 with six home runs this season.
May 4 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-3. He's now batting .348 with six home runs this season.
May 2 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-0. He's now batting .356 with six home runs this season.
May 2 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 4 for 4 with two home runs and three RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 10-5. He's now batting .360 with six home runs this season.
May 1 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-4. He's now batting .329 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 28 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 4-3. Walsh scored once. He's now batting .329 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 6-1. Walsh scored once. He's now batting .329 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 3 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 9-4. He's now batting .319 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 25 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .299 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 16-2. He's now batting .313 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .317 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 8-2. He's now batting .321 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .327 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 21 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 6-2. He's now batting .333 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 6-4. Walsh scored once. He's now batting .341 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Minnesota Twins 10-3. He's now batting .341 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He's now batting .324 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. Walsh scored once. He's now batting .324 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Kansas City Royals 10-3. Walsh scored once. He's now batting .367 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 15-1. He's now batting .385 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. Walsh scored twice. He's now batting .375 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .412 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Jared Walsh went 1 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 7-6. Walsh scored once. He's now batting .385 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 2 for 4 with two home runs and four RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago White Sox 7-4. He's now batting .500 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 4 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Jared Walsh went 2 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago White Sox 5-3. Walsh scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.