MLB Baseball

#63
Nick Ramirez
ERA S K
2.00 0 5
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-4 / 232
Position: RPBorn: 8/1/1989 Birthplace: Anaheim, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 4th Round by Brewers (2011)


Latest News
May 25 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-1 on Thursday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 25 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Nick Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-6 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 19 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Nick Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-2 on Friday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 8 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Oakland Athletics 7-2 on Monday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed two runs on four hits in 2.1 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Texas Rangers 15-2 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Nick Ramirez allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Det 5 4 0 - 1 46 0 0 79.2 76 45 36 11 35 4 74 1.39 4.07
2020 Det 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 10.2 8 7 7 3 4 0 11 1.13 5.91
2021 SD 1 1 0 - 0 13 0 0 20.1 23 15 13 2 7 2 14 1.48 5.75
2023 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 9.0 8 2 2 0 4 0 5 1.33 2.00
Career 6 5 0 - 1 70 0 0 119.2 115 69 58 16 50 6 104 1.38 4.36

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Det 46 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 SD 13 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 70 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 60 92 87 89.1 41.1
Curveball 1 76 76 76 .68
Changeup 41 81 77 78.9 28.08
Cut Fastball 6 87 84 85.7 4.11
38 81 78 79.7 26.03

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.