MLB Baseball

#29
Anthony Bemboom
AVG HR RBI
.222 0 2
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: CBorn: 1/18/1990 Birthplace: St. Cloud, Minnesota
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 22nd Round by Angels (2012)


Latest News
May 31 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Anthony Bemboom went 0 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
May 29 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Anthony Bemboom went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 4-0. Bemboom scored once. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Anthony Bemboom went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 6-1. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Anthony Bemboom went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Anthony Bemboom went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 16-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Anthony Bemboom went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 5-4. Bemboom scored once. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Anthony Bemboom went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Anthony Bemboom went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 LAA 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1.00 0.00
2021 LAA 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 3 2 2 1 0 0 0 3.00 18.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 3 2 2 1 1 0 0 2.00 9.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 TB 3 5 0 2 1 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .400 .400 .600
2019 LAA 22 49 2 5 0 0 1 3 1 19 0 0 .102 .120 .163
2019 Tot 25 54 2 7 1 0 1 4 1 21 0 0 .130 .145 .204
2020 LAA 21 48 9 10 1 0 3 5 7 13 0 1 .208 .328 .417
2021 LAA 8 27 2 6 0 0 0 2 1 10 0 0 .222 .250 .222
Career 54 129 13 23 2 0 4 11 9 44 0 1 .178 .241 .287


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.