MLB Baseball

#19
Josh VanMeter
AVG HR RBI
.207 3 20
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 190
Position: LFBorn: 3/10/1995 Birthplace: Ossian, Indiana
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Padres (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 4 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 1 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .206 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 3 10:49 PM PT11:49 PM MT12:49 AM CT1:49 AM ET1:49 ET5:49 GMT13:49 10:49 PM MST12:49 AM EST11:49 PM CST1:19 AM VEN9:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 1 for 5 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 11-8. VanMeter added a stolen base. He's now batting .207 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 1 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3. He's now batting .207 with three home runs this season.
July 31 11:22 PM PT12:22 AM MT1:22 AM CT2:22 AM ET2:22 ET6:22 GMT14:22 11:22 PM MST1:22 AM EST12:22 AM CST1:52 AM VEN10:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Josh VanMeter went 3 for 5 with three doubles and three RBIs Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. VanMeter scored once. He's now batting .206 with three home runs this season.
July 28 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Texas Rangers 3-2. VanMeter scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .191 with three home runs this season.
July 24 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Chicago Cubs 7-3. He's now batting .189 with three home runs this season.
July 23 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 5 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-3. He's now batting .192 with three home runs this season.
July 21 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
July 21 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 3 for 3 with a double and a triple and three RBIs Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-6. VanMeter scored once. He's now batting .202 with three home runs this season.
July 20 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .182 with three home runs this season.
July 17 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .179 with two home runs this season.
July 17 10:49 PM PT11:49 PM MT12:49 AM CT1:49 AM ET1:49 ET5:49 GMT13:49 10:49 PM MST12:49 AM EST11:49 PM CST1:19 AM VEN9:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .186 with two home runs this season.
July 11 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET19:54 ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST6:54 PM EST5:54 PM CST7:24 PM VEN3:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
July 11 10:53 PM PT11:53 PM MT12:53 AM CT1:53 AM ET1:53 ET5:53 GMT13:53 10:53 PM MST12:53 AM EST11:53 PM CST1:23 AM VEN9:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 22-1. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
July 8 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 9-3. He's now batting .179 with two home runs this season.
July 7 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
July 5 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .172 with one home run this season.
July 4 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .168 with one home run this season.
July 2 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Francisco Giants 5-3. VanMeter scored once. He's now batting .170 with one home run this season.
June 30 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .165 with one home run this season.
June 29 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 1 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-1. He's now batting .149 with one home run this season.
June 27 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .151 with one home run this season.
June 26 10:48 PM PT11:48 PM MT12:48 AM CT1:48 AM ET1:48 ET5:48 GMT13:48 10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST11:48 PM CST1:18 AM VEN9:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 11-5. He's now batting .155 with one home run this season.
June 23 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .139 with one home run this season.
June 23 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-0. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
June 20 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-8. He's now batting .151 with one home run this season.
May 22 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-6. He's now batting .159 with one home run this season.
May 21 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-1. He's now batting .149 with one home run this season.
May 19 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1. He's now batting .152 with one home run this season.
May 15 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Washington Nationals 11-4. VanMeter scored once. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
May 15 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Washington Nationals 17-2. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
May 14 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Miami Marlins 5-1. He's now batting .155 with one home run this season.
May 13 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
May 12 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Miami Marlins 11-3. VanMeter scored once. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
May 9 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .145 with one home run this season.
May 7 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
May 6 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .157 with one home run this season.
May 5 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Miami Marlins 8-0. He's now batting .149 with one home run this season.
May 4 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Miami Marlins 9-3. He's now batting .152 with one home run this season.
May 2 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 8-4. VanMeter scored twice. He's now batting .156 with one home run this season.
May 2 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE10:03 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 14-6. He's now batting .163 with one home run this season.
May 1 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE10:42 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 5 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 7-2. VanMeter scored once. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 5-3. VanMeter scored once. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 12-3. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET15:36 ET19:36 GMT3:36 12:36 PM MST2:36 PM EST1:36 PM CST3:06 PM VEN23:36 UAE1:36 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Atlanta Braves 5-0. VanMeter scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Cincinnati Reds 14-11. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 1 for 1 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-5. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Washington Nationals 6-2. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 1-0. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Washington Nationals 11-6. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-5. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 1 for 3 with a triple Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Oakland Athletics 9-5. VanMeter scored once. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 2 for 2 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-0. VanMeter scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 10-8. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 7-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Josh VanMeter went 1 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Cin 95 228 33 54 13 1 8 23 29 56 9 3 .237 .327 .408
2020 Cin 14 34 3 2 1 0 1 1 3 16 1 0 .059 .158 .176
2020 Ari 12 36 6 7 2 0 1 5 4 8 0 0 .194 .293 .333
2020 Tot 26 70 9 9 3 0 2 6 7 24 1 0 .129 .228 .257
2021 Ari 66 150 16 31 12 2 3 20 20 49 2 0 .207 .302 .373
Career 187 448 58 94 28 3 13 49 56 129 12 3 .210 .303 .373


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.