MLB Baseball

#75
Brewer Hicklen
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-2 / 208
Position: LFBorn: 2/9/1996 Birthplace: Huntsville, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Royals (2017)


Latest News
July 17 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET14:41 ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST1:41 PM EST12:41 PM CST2:11 PM VEN22:41 UAE12:41 PM CT-Brewer Hicklen went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 16 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Brewer Hicklen went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. Hicklen scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 15 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Brewer Hicklen went 0 for 1 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 26 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Brewer Hicklen went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 KC 6 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 6 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.