MLB Baseball

#28
Jake Fraley
AVG HR RBI
.237 7 23
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 5/25/1995 Birthplace: Frederick, Maryland
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 200th Round by Rays (2016)


Latest News
July 11 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-1. He's now batting .237 with seven home runs this season.
July 11 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 2-0. He's now batting .234 with seven home runs this season.
July 10 11:10 PM PT12:10 AM MT1:10 AM CT2:10 AM ET2:10 ET6:10 GMT14:10 11:10 PM MST1:10 AM EST12:10 AM CST1:40 AM VEN10:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Jake Fraley went 1 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. Fraley scored once. He's now batting .241 with seven home runs this season.
July 8 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the New York Yankees 4-0. He's now batting .238 with seven home runs this season.
July 8 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .245 with seven home runs this season.
July 7 10:51 PM PT11:51 PM MT12:51 AM CT1:51 AM ET1:51 ET5:51 GMT13:51 10:51 PM MST12:51 AM EST11:51 PM CST1:21 AM VEN9:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the New York Yankees 12-1. He's now batting .253 with seven home runs this season.
July 4 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 4-1. He's now batting .263 with seven home runs this season.
July 4 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .261 with seven home runs this season.
July 3 11:35 PM PT12:35 AM MT1:35 AM CT2:35 AM ET2:35 ET6:35 GMT14:35 11:35 PM MST1:35 AM EST12:35 AM CST2:05 AM VEN10:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Jake Fraley went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 5-4. Fraley scored twice and stole two bases. He's now batting .270 with seven home runs this season.
July 1 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. He's now batting .256 with six home runs this season.
June 29 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-3. He's now batting .241 with five home runs this season.
June 27 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Chicago White Sox 7-5. He's now batting .241 with five home runs this season.
June 26 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Chicago White Sox 9-3. He's now batting .247 with five home runs this season.
June 26 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Chicago White Sox 9-3. He's now batting .247 with five home runs this season.
June 23 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He's now batting .243 with four home runs this season.
June 20 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-2. He's now batting .239 with four home runs this season.
June 20 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. Fraley added a stolen base. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
June 18 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
June 17 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-2. He's now batting .254 with four home runs this season.
June 16 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Minnesota Twins 10-0. Fraley scored once. He's now batting .273 with four home runs this season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Jake Fraley went 2 for 2 with an RBI Monday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Minnesota Twins 4-3. Fraley scored once. He's now batting .275 with four home runs this season.
June 13 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Cleveland Indians 6-2. He's now batting .245 with four home runs this season.
June 12 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-4. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
June 11 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 0 for 2 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Cleveland Indians 7-0. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
June 10 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-3. Fraley scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
June 9 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 2 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Detroit Tigers 9-6. Fraley scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
June 8 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
June 6 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 1 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 9-5. Fraley scored once. He's now batting .207 with two home runs this season.
June 6 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 12-5. He's now batting .179 with two home runs this season.
June 5 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 0 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
June 4 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 1 for 2 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. Fraley scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
June 3 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 2 10:48 PM PT11:48 PM MT12:48 AM CT1:48 AM ET1:48 ET5:48 GMT13:48 10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST11:48 PM CST1:18 AM VEN9:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Oakland Athletics 12-6. Fraley scored once. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
May 31 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 2 for 3 with a double Monday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 6-5. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Jake Fraley went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-4. Fraley scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Jake Fraley went 0 for 2 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-0. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Jake Fraley went 0 for 2 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-0. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the San Francisco Giants 4-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-3. Fraley scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Jake Fraley went 0 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the San Francisco Giants 8-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.