MLB Baseball

#28
Jake Fraley
AVG HR RBI
.245 4 14
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 5/25/1995 Birthplace: Frederick, Maryland
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 200th Round by Rays (2016)


Latest News
June 13 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Cleveland Indians 6-2. He's now batting .245 with four home runs this season.
June 12 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-4. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
June 11 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 0 for 2 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Cleveland Indians 7-0. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
June 10 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-3. Fraley scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
June 9 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 2 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Detroit Tigers 9-6. Fraley scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
June 8 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
June 6 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 1 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 9-5. Fraley scored once. He's now batting .207 with two home runs this season.
June 6 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 12-5. He's now batting .179 with two home runs this season.
June 5 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 0 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
June 4 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 1 for 2 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. Fraley scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
June 3 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 2 10:48 PM PT11:48 PM MT12:48 AM CT1:48 AM ET1:48 ET5:48 GMT13:48 10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST11:48 PM CST1:18 AM VEN9:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Oakland Athletics 12-6. Fraley scored once. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
May 31 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 2 for 3 with a double Monday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 6-5. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Jake Fraley went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-4. Fraley scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Jake Fraley went 0 for 2 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-0. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Jake Fraley went 0 for 2 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-0. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the San Francisco Giants 4-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Jake Fraley went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-3. Fraley scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Jake Fraley went 0 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the San Francisco Giants 8-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Sea 12 40 3 6 2 0 0 1 0 14 0 0 .150 .171 .200
2020 Sea 7 26 3 4 1 1 0 0 2 11 2 1 .154 .241 .269
2021 Sea 18 49 11 12 2 0 4 14 19 15 4 0 .245 .464 .531
Career 37 115 17 22 5 1 4 15 21 40 6 1 .191 .331 .357


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.