MLB Baseball

#38
Tres Barrera
AVG HR RBI
.296 1 5
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: CBorn: 9/15/1994 Birthplace: Eagle Pass, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Nationals (2016)


Latest News
July 31 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Tres Barrera went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He's now batting .296 with one home run this season.
July 30 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Tres Barrera went 2 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .314 with one home run this season.
July 29 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Tres Barrera went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-8. He's now batting .298 with one home run this season.
July 27 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Tres Barrera went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4. He's now batting .295 with one home run this season.
July 26 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Tres Barrera went 2 for 3 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
July 24 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Tres Barrera went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .270 with one home run this season.
July 23 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Tres Barrera went 0 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-1. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
July 21 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Tres Barrera went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .323 with one home run this season.
July 20 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Tres Barrera went 2 for 4 with two doubles Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 6-3. Barrera scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
July 19 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Tres Barrera went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 18-1. Barrera scored twice. He's now batting .304 with one home run this season.
July 18 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Tres Barrera went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the San Diego Padres 8-7. Barrera scored once. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
July 17 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE10:28 PM CT-Tres Barrera went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 24-8. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
July 11 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Tres Barrera went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
July 10 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Tres Barrera went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-4. Barrera scored once. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
July 10 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Tres Barrera went 2 for 3 with a triple and two RBIs Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-3. Barrera scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 4 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET14:49 ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST1:49 PM EST12:49 PM CST2:19 PM VEN22:49 UAE12:49 PM CT-Tres Barrera went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Tres Barrera went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Was 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 Was 18 54 6 16 3 1 1 5 4 12 0 0 .296 .377 .444
Career 20 56 6 16 3 1 1 5 4 12 0 0 .286 .365 .429


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.