MLB Baseball

#5
Santiago Espinal
AVG HR RBI
.269 0 6
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 5-10 / 181
Position: SSBorn: 11/13/1994 Birthplace: Santiago, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Red Sox (2016)


Latest News
June 16 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Santiago Espinal went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
June 15 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Santiago Espinal went 3 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 6-5. Espinal scored once. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
June 10 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Santiago Espinal went 2 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .247 with no home runs this season.
June 10 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Santiago Espinal went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Chicago White Sox 6-2. Espinal scored once. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
June 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Santiago Espinal went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-1. Espinal added a stolen base. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
June 4 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Santiago Espinal went 0 for 1 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Houston Astros 13-1. He's now batting .224 with no home runs this season.
May 30 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Santiago Espinal went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Cleveland Indians 4-1. Espinal scored once. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
May 30 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Santiago Espinal went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-5. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
May 28 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Santiago Espinal went 1 for 3 with a double and three RBIs Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Cleveland Indians 11-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
May 27 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CST9:00 PM VEN5:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT-Santiago Espinal went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
May 27 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Santiago Espinal went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 2-0. He's now batting .207 with no home runs this season.
May 25 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Santiago Espinal went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 6-2. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
May 24 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Santiago Espinal went 0 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 14-8. He's now batting .218 with no home runs this season.
May 23 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Santiago Espinal went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
May 22 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Santiago Espinal went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
May 22 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Santiago Espinal went 1 for 5 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-7. He's now batting .256 with no home runs this season.
May 20 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Santiago Espinal went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-7. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
May 18 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Santiago Espinal went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Boston Red Sox 8-0. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
May 16 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Santiago Espinal went 1 for 4 with a triple Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Philadelphia Phillies 10-8. Espinal scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
May 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Santiago Espinal went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
May 8 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Santiago Espinal went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Houston Astros 8-4. He's now batting .320 with no home runs this season.
May 6 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Santiago Espinal went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Oakland Athletics 9-4. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 5 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Santiago Espinal went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-1. Espinal scored once. He's now batting .348 with no home runs this season.
May 1 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Santiago Espinal went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Atlanta Braves 6-5. Espinal scored once. He's now batting .350 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Santiago Espinal went 2 for 5 with a double Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Atlanta Braves 13-5. Espinal scored once. He's now batting .350 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Santiago Espinal went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Washington Nationals 8-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Santiago Espinal went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Santiago Espinal went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Santiago Espinal went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Kansas City Royals 5-1. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Santiago Espinal went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Los Angeles Angels 15-1. Espinal scored twice. He's now batting .600 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.