MLB Baseball

#38
Colin Poche
ERA S K
1.80 0 7
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 1/17/1994 Birthplace: Columbus, Ohio
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 14th Round by Diamondbacks (2016)


Latest News
May 15 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Colin Poche did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0 on Sunday. Poche did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.70 WHIP on the season.
May 14 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Colin Poche allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1 on Saturday. Poche struck out one, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Colin Poche did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-2 on Wednesday. Poche struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 11 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Colin Poche allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 12-0 on Tuesday. Poche struck out one, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
May 8 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Colin Poche did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-2 on Saturday. Poche struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 6 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Colin Poche allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Thursday. Poche did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 4 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Colin Poche did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Oakland Athletics 3-0 on Wednesday. Poche struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Colin Poche allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Seattle Mariners 2-1 on Thursday. Poche did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Colin Poche allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Wednesday. Poche did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Colin Poche walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-2 on Sunday. Poche struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Colin Poche did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Friday. Poche struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 TB 5 5 2 - 6 51 0 0 51.2 33 27 27 9 19 1 72 1.01 4.70
2022 TB 0 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 10.0 5 2 2 2 2 0 7 0.70 1.80
Career 5 5 2 - 6 62 0 0 61.2 38 29 29 11 21 1 79 0.96 4.23


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2019 TB Total 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 4.1 2 1 1 1 0 0 6 2.08
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 4.1 2 1 1 1 0 0 6 2.08
Career 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 4.1 2 1 1 1 0 0 6 2.08


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 97 95 91 93.2 79.51
Slider 25 81 75 78.7 20.49

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.