MLB Baseball

#40
Jake Woodford
ERA W-L K
4.25 2-2 29
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 10/28/1996 Birthplace: St. Petersburg, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 100th Round by Cardinals (2015)


Latest News
July 24 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Jake Woodford fell to 2-2, allowing three runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3 on Saturday. Woodford struck out two, ending the game with a 4.25 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
July 19 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Jake Woodford improved to 2-1, allowing one run on six hits in 5.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-3 on Monday. Woodford struck out six, ending the game with a 4.06 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 27 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Jake Woodford allowed two runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Sunday. Woodford struck out one, ending the game with a 4.62 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 26 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Jake Woodford fell to 1-1, allowing one run on one hit and one walk without recording an out, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Friday. Woodford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 22 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Jake Woodford allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-2 on Tuesday. Woodford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
June 18 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Jake Woodford allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-1 on Friday. Woodford struck out two, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 12 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Jake Woodford allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2 on Saturday. Woodford struck out one, ending the game with a 3.98 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 11 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Jake Woodford allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-5 on Friday. Woodford struck out one, ending the game with a 3.79 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 9 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Jake Woodford allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-1 on Tuesday. Woodford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 4 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Jake Woodford walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-4 on Friday. Woodford struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 3 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Jake Woodford allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 14-3 on Wednesday. Woodford struck out one, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 30 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Jake Woodford allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-2 on Sunday. Woodford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 29 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Jake Woodford improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 2.2 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-6 on Friday. Woodford struck out six, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 24 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Jake Woodford did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-1 on Monday. Woodford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
May 16 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Jake Woodford allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 13-3 on Saturday. Woodford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
May 15 11:23 PM PT12:23 AM MT1:23 AM CT2:23 AM ET2:23 ET6:23 GMT14:23 11:23 PM MST1:23 AM EST12:23 AM CST1:53 AM VEN10:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Jake Woodford allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Friday. Woodford struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 6 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Jake Woodford allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 4-1 on Thursday. Woodford struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Jake Woodford allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-5 on Saturday. Woodford struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Jake Woodford allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 2.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-6 on Saturday. Woodford struck out three, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.