MLB Baseball

#61
Seth Elledge
ERA S K
2.25 0 3
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-3 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 5/20/1996 Birthplace: Dallas, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Mariners (2017)


Latest News
May 15 11:23 PM PT12:23 AM MT1:23 AM CT2:23 AM ET2:23 ET6:23 GMT14:23 11:23 PM MST1:23 AM EST12:23 AM CST1:53 AM VEN10:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Seth Elledge allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Friday. Elledge struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 6 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Seth Elledge allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 4-1 on Thursday. Elledge struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 5 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Seth Elledge allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 7-2 on Wednesday. Elledge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 StL 1 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 11.2 11 6 6 2 8 0 14 1.63 4.63
2021 StL 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.0 4 1 1 0 2 0 3 1.50 2.25
Career 1 0 0 - 0 15 0 0 15.2 15 7 7 2 10 0 17 1.60 4.02



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 54 96 91 93.9 72
Curveball 21 84 79 82.3 28

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.