MLB Baseball

#75
Camilo Doval
ERA S K
7.59 0 13
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 7/4/1997 Birthplace: Yamasa, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Giants (2015)


Latest News
May 20 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Camilo Doval allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cincinnati Reds 19-4 on Thursday. Doval struck out three, ending the game with a 7.59 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Camilo Doval blew his third save, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6 on Saturday. Doval struck out one, ending the game with an 8.38 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 13 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Camilo Doval allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1 on Thursday. Doval did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 11 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Camilo Doval walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Texas Rangers 4-2 on Tuesday. Doval struck out one, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 8 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Camilo Doval improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Friday. Doval struck out one, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 5 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Camilo Doval fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits without recording an out, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-6 on Tuesday. Doval did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 2 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Camilo Doval did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 7-1 on Sunday. Doval struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Camilo Doval allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 6-2 on Saturday. Doval did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Camilo Doval walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-3 on Wednesday. Doval did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Camilo Doval did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-5 on Tuesday. Doval struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Camilo Doval blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5 on Wednesday. Doval struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Camilo Doval allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0 on Monday. Doval did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Camilo Doval did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Miami Marlins 1-0 on Sunday. Doval struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 SF 1 1 0 - 3 13 0 0 10.2 11 10 9 4 6 2 13 1.59 7.59
Career 1 1 0 - 3 13 0 0 10.2 11 10 9 4 6 2 13 1.59 7.59



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 85 100 96 98.3 39.17
Slider 132 89 83 86 60.83

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.