MLB Baseball

#77
Art Warren
ERA S K
1.62 0 26
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 3/23/1993 Birthplace: Defiance, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 23rd Round by Mariners (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 21 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Art Warren allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2 on Tuesday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 1.62 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)2:25 PM CT-Art Warren did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5 on Sunday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 1.65 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Art Warren allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1 on Saturday. Warren struck out three, ending the game with a 1.76 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
July 11 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Art Warren did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1 on Sunday. Warren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.88 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
July 8 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Art Warren allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3 on Thursday. Warren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
July 7 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Art Warren allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-2 on Wednesday. Warren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 4 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Art Warren improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Sunday. Warren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.03 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
July 2 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Art Warren did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Friday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
July 2 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Art Warren improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Thursday. Warren struck out three, ending the game with a 2.19 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
June 30 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE10:22 PM CT-Art Warren allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Tuesday. Warren struck out two, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
June 27 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Art Warren did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-0 on Sunday. Warren struck out three, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Art Warren did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Friday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 22 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)2:44 PM CT-Art Warren allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Minnesota Twins 10-7 on Tuesday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 22 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Art Warren allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-5 on Monday. Warren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
June 19 10:49 PM PT11:49 PM MT12:49 AM CT1:49 AM ET1:49 ET5:49 GMT13:49 10:49 PM MST12:49 AM EST11:49 PM CST1:19 AM VEN9:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Art Warren did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 8-2 on Friday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
June 18 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Art Warren did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 6-4 on Thursday. Warren struck out two, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Art Warren did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 10-2 on Monday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Art Warren did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 10-2 on Monday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Art Warren allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Colorado Rockies 11-5 on Friday. Warren struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 10 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Art Warren allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-2 on Thursday. Warren struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 16 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Art Warren did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-6 on Sunday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 15 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET0:13 ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST11:13 PM EST10:13 PM CST11:43 PM VEN8:13 UAE10:13 PM CT-Art Warren walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-6 on Friday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.