MLB Baseball

#21
Luis Campusano
AVG HR RBI
.083 0 1
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 232
Position: CBorn: 9/29/1998 Birthplace: Augusta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Padres (2017)


Latest News
Apr. 30 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Luis Campusano went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Luis Campusano went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-5. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Luis Campusano went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Cincinnati Reds 9-6. Campusano scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Luis Campusano went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.