MLB Baseball

#67
Connor Seabold
ERA W-L K
8.31 0-1 11
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 185
Position: SPBorn: 1/24/1996 Birthplace: Laguna Hills, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Phillies (2017)


Latest News
July 3 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Connor Seabold allowed one run on six hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Sunday. Seabold struck out four, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.
June 27 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Connor Seabold fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs on nine hits and one walk in 4.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2 on Monday. Seabold struck out seven, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Bos 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 3.0 3 2 2 1 2 0 0 1.67 6.00
2022 Bos 0 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 8.2 15 8 8 3 3 0 11 2.08 8.31
Career 0 1 0 - 0 3 3 0 11.2 18 10 10 4 5 0 11 1.97 7.71



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 88 94 89 91.8 55
Curveball 8 81 75 78.3 5
Slider 31 87 82 84.8 19.38
Changeup 33 82 78 80.5 20.63

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.