MLB Baseball

#48
Spencer Howard
ERA W-L K
8.31 0-0 8
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 7/28/1996 Birthplace: San Luis Obispo, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Phillies (2017)


Latest News
Apr. 25 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Spencer Howard allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 12-2 on Sunday. Howard struck out four, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Spencer Howard did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Wednesday. Howard struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Spencer Howard allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 4-0 on Tuesday. Howard struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Phi 1 2 0 - 0 6 6 0 24.1 30 17 16 6 10 0 23 1.64 5.92
2021 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.1 6 4 4 0 2 0 8 1.85 8.31
Career 1 2 0 - 0 9 6 0 28.2 36 21 20 6 12 0 31 1.67 6.28



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 71 98 94 96.2 73.2
Curveball 4 77 74 75.8 4.12
Slider 15 90 84 86.3 15.46
Changeup 7 83 80 81 7.22

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.