MLB Baseball

#83
Deivi García
ERA W-L K
6.48 0-2 7
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 5-9 / 163
Position: SPBorn: 5/19/1999 Birthplace: Bonao, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2015)


Latest News
May 29 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Deivi Garcia fell to 0-2, allowing five runs - four earned - on five hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-1 on Saturday. Garcia struck out three, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Deivi Garcia fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on three hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-2 on Monday. Garcia struck out four, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 NYY 3 2 0 - 0 6 6 0 34.1 35 20 19 6 6 0 33 1.19 4.98
2021 NYY 0 2 0 - 0 2 2 0 8.1 8 7 6 1 4 0 7 1.44 6.48
Career 3 4 0 - 0 8 8 0 42.2 43 27 25 7 10 0 40 1.24 5.27


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 NYY Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 1.0 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 9.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 1.0 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 1.0 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 9.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 63 96 88 92.3 41.18
Curveball 29 78 73 75.8 18.95
Slider 31 84 79 81.7 20.26
Changeup 30 85 80 82.4 19.61

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.