MLB Baseball

#76
Robert Dugger
ERA S K
6.19 0 19
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 198
Position: RPBorn: 7/3/1995 Birthplace: Tucson, Arizona
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Mariners (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 5 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Robert Dugger fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on four hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1 on Friday. Dugger struck out two, ending the game with a 6.19 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
July 7 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Robert Dugger allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 3.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1 on Thursday. Dugger struck out five, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Robert Dugger allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-5 on Saturday. Dugger struck out five, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
May 1 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Robert Dugger allowed three runs on eight hits in 5.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-3 on Sunday. Dugger struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Mia 0 4 0 - 0 7 7 0 34.1 33 26 22 6 17 1 25 1.46 5.77
2020 Mia 0 0 0 - 0 4 1 0 10.2 21 16 15 5 3 0 4 2.25 12.66
2021 Sea 0 2 0 - 0 12 4 0 25.2 34 24 21 4 12 0 19 1.79 7.36
2022 TB 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 5.1 8 3 3 0 0 0 7 1.50 5.06
2022 Cin 0 1 0 - 0 3 1 0 10.2 11 8 8 3 7 0 12 1.69 6.75
2022 Tot 0 1 0 - 0 4 1 0 16.0 19 11 11 3 7 0 19 1.63 6.19
Career 0 7 0 - 0 27 13 0 86.2 107 77 69 18 39 1 67 1.68 7.17

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mia 7 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 27 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 123 93 87 89.6 43.31
Curveball 53 75 71 72.7 18.66
Slider 55 81 75 77.6 19.37
Changeup 53 84 79 81.4 18.66

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.