MLB Baseball

#86
Robert Dugger
ERA S K
7.36 0 19
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-0 / 198
Position: RPBorn: 7/3/1995 Birthplace: Tucson, Arizona
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Mariners (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 21 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Robert Dugger allowed six runs - five earned - on seven hits and two walks in 3.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 15-1 on Saturday. Dugger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
June 27 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Robert Dugger fell to 0-2, allowing three runs - two earned - on five hits and two walks in 2.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-5 on Sunday. Dugger struck out two, ending the game with a 6.45 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
June 5 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Robert Dugger allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 2.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2 on Friday. Dugger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.41 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
June 3 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Robert Dugger allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-0 on Wednesday. Dugger struck out one, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 26 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Robert Dugger fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on five hits and three walks in 3.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-3 on Wednesday. Dugger struck out one, ending the game with a 6.06 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 23 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Robert Dugger allowed four runs - three earned - on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Diego Padres 9-2 on Sunday. Dugger struck out two, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 20 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Robert Dugger allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-2 on Wednesday. Dugger struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 16 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Robert Dugger walked one and didn't allow a hit in 3.0 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-2 on Sunday. Dugger struck out four, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
May 14 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Robert Dugger allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2 on Thursday. Dugger struck out three, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 5 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Robert Dugger allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-2 on Tuesday. Dugger struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 2 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Robert Dugger allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-5 on Saturday. Dugger struck out three, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Robert Dugger allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 5-2 on Monday. Dugger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Mia 0 4 0 - 0 7 7 0 34.1 33 26 22 6 17 1 25 1.46 5.77
2020 Mia 0 0 0 - 0 4 1 0 10.2 21 16 15 5 3 0 4 2.25 12.66
2021 Sea 0 2 0 - 0 12 4 0 25.2 34 24 21 4 12 0 19 1.79 7.36
Career 0 6 0 - 0 23 12 0 70.2 88 66 58 15 32 1 48 1.70 7.39

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mia 7 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 23 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 196 94 88 91.4 42.52
Curveball 150 77 71 74.8 32.54
Slider 97 83 78 80.7 21.04
Changeup 18 84 81 82.7 3.9

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.