MLB Baseball

#74
Connor Wong
AVG HR RBI
.308 0 1
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 178
Position: CBorn: 5/19/1996 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Dodgers (2017)


Latest News
Aug. 11 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Connor Wong went 1 for 1 with a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 20-8. Wong scored once. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Connor Wong went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 13-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 7 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-Connor Wong went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. Wong scored once. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
July 1 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Connor Wong went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 15-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 26 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Connor Wong went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the New York Yankees 4-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 22 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Connor Wong went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 9-5. Wong scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Bos 6 13 3 4 1 1 0 1 1 7 0 0 .308 .357 .538
Career 6 13 3 4 1 1 0 1 1 7 0 0 .308 .357 .538


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.