MLB Baseball

#64
Brandon Bielak
ERA S K
4.56 0 20
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 208
Position: RPBorn: 4/2/1996 Birthplace: Edison, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 11th Round by Astros (2017)


Latest News
June 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Brandon Bielak did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Chicago White Sox 10-2 on Thursday. Bielak struck out two, ending the game with a 4.56 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Brandon Bielak allowed three runs on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Boston Red Sox 12-8 on Thursday. Bielak struck out one, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 29 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Brandon Bielak allowed one run - zero earned - on zero hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the San Diego Padres 11-8 on Saturday. Bielak struck out one, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 29 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Brandon Bielak allowed three runs - zero earned - on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the San Diego Padres 10-3 on Friday. Bielak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 22 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Brandon Bielak did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 8-4 on Saturday. Bielak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 22 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Brandon Bielak allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 7-5 on Friday. Bielak struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Brandon Bielak allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 6-5 on Saturday. Bielak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 12 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Brandon Bielak improved to 2-2, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 3.1 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-1 on Wednesday. Bielak struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 11 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Brandon Bielak fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Monday. Bielak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Brandon Bielak fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the New York Yankees 7-3 on Tuesday. Bielak struck out one, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Brandon Bielak allowed one run on two hits in 3.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-5 on Wednesday. Bielak struck out two, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Brandon Bielak allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-3 on Wednesday. Bielak struck out two, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Brandon Bielak allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-4 on Wednesday. Bielak struck out three, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Brandon Bielak allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-3 on Saturday. Bielak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Brandon Bielak improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 4.2 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 9-2 on Sunday. Bielak struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.