MLB Baseball

#64
Brandon Bielak
ERA S K
1.29 0 6
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 208
Position: RPBorn: 4/2/1996 Birthplace: Edison, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 11th Round by Astros (2017)


Latest News
June 18 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Brandon Bielak allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-0 on Saturday. Bielak struck out four, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 15 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Brandon Bielak did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 9-2 on Wednesday. Bielak struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Brandon Bielak allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-3 on Wednesday. Bielak struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Brandon Bielak allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-3 on Wednesday. Bielak struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Brandon Bielak allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-3 on Wednesday. Bielak struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.