MLB Baseball

#33
Bryan Garcia
ERA S K
5.87 2 7
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 4/19/1995 Birthplace: Miami, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Tigers (2016)


Latest News
Apr. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET20:44 ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST7:44 PM EST6:44 PM CST8:14 PM VEN4:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Bryan Garcia allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 on Wednesday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Bryan Garcia recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Houston Astros 6-4 on Wednesday. Garcia struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Bryan Garcia walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Houston Astros 8-2 on Tuesday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Bryan Garcia allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 11-3 on Saturday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Bryan Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Tuesday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Bryan Garcia allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 15-6 on Monday. Garcia struck out two, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Bryan Garcia recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cleveland Indians 5-2 on Saturday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.