MLB Baseball

#59
Zac Lowther
ERA S K
10.80 0 11
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 235
Position: RPBorn: 4/30/1996 Birthplace: Middleburg Heights, Ohio
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 200th Round by Orioles (2017)


Latest News
July 7 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Zac Lowther allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-2 on Wednesday. Lowther struck out two, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.04 WHIP on the season.
July 4 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Zac Lowther walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Sunday. Lowther struck out two, ending the game with a 12.79 ERA and 2.21 WHIP on the season.
June 6 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Zac Lowther allowed two runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Cleveland Indians 18-5 on Sunday. Lowther struck out three, ending the game with a 15.19 ERA and 2.44 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Zac Lowther fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs on seven hits and two walks in 2.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-6 on Saturday. Lowther struck out three, ending the game with an 18.90 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Zac Lowther allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-1 on Sunday. Lowther struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Bal 0 1 0 - 0 5 1 0 8.1 13 10 10 2 4 0 11 2.04 10.80
Career 0 1 0 - 0 5 1 0 8.1 13 10 10 2 4 0 11 2.04 10.80



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 126 94 88 91.7 62.38
Curveball 18 78 74 76.3 8.91
Slider 18 83 80 81.4 8.91
Changeup 40 86 83 84 19.8

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.