MLB Baseball

#59
Zac Lowther
ERA S K
18.90 0 4
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 235
Position: RPBorn: 4/30/1996 Birthplace: Middleburg Heights, Ohio
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 200th Round by Orioles (2017)


Latest News
May 8 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Zac Lowther fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs on seven hits and two walks in 2.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-6 on Saturday. Lowther struck out three, ending the game with an 18.90 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Zac Lowther allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-1 on Sunday. Lowther struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Bal 0 1 0 - 0 2 1 0 3.1 8 7 7 1 2 0 4 3.00 18.90
Career 0 1 0 - 0 2 1 0 3.1 8 7 7 1 2 0 4 3.00 18.90



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 48 94 90 91.4 57.83
Curveball 16 81 74 76.7 19.28
Changeup 19 86 83 84.4 22.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.