MLB Baseball

#15
Andrew Young
AVG HR RBI
.350 4 9
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: 3BBorn: 5/10/1994 Birthplace: West Fargo, North Dakota
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 37th Round by Cardinals (2016)


Latest News
May 18 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Andrew Young went 0 for 2 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .350 with four home runs this season.
May 15 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Andrew Young went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Washington Nationals 11-4. He's now batting .389 with four home runs this season.
May 15 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Andrew Young went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Washington Nationals 17-2. He's now batting .353 with four home runs this season.
May 14 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Andrew Young went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Miami Marlins 5-1. He's now batting .308 with four home runs this season.
May 13 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Andrew Young went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .400 with four home runs this season.
May 2 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Andrew Young went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Colorado Rockies 8-4. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
May 2 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE10:03 PM CT-Andrew Young went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 14-6. He's now batting .375 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 30 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Andrew Young went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Andrew Young went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 5-1. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Andrew Young went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .400 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 22 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Andrew Young went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Cincinnati Reds 14-11. Young scored once. He's now batting .500 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Andrew Young went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He's now batting .500 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Andrew Young went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 6-2. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Andrew Young went 1 for 2 with a home run and four RBIs Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Washington Nationals 11-6. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Ari 12 26 3 5 2 0 1 4 5 10 0 0 .192 .382 .385
2021 Ari 17 20 5 7 1 0 4 9 3 8 0 0 .350 .500 1.000
Career 29 46 8 12 3 0 5 13 8 18 0 0 .261 .433 .652


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.