MLB Baseball

#2
Geraldo Perdomo
AVG HR RBI
.100 0 0
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 10/22/1999 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Diamondbacks (2016)


Latest News
Apr. 8 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Geraldo Perdomo went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 7-3. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Geraldo Perdomo went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Colorado Rockies 10-8. Perdomo scored once. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Geraldo Perdomo went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Geraldo Perdomo went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 7-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Ari 4 10 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 2 0 0 .100 .308 .100
Career 4 10 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 2 0 0 .100 .308 .100


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.