MLB Baseball

#41
Eli White
AVG HR RBI
.198 3 8
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-3 / 195
Position: LFBorn: 6/26/1994 Birthplace: Greenville, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Athletics (2016)


Latest News
June 24 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Eli White went 2 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-1. White scored once. He's now batting .212 with three home runs this season.
June 23 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Eli White went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Oakland Athletics 5-3. White scored once. He's now batting .198 with three home runs this season.
June 22 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Eli White went 3 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 13-6. White scored twice. He's now batting .185 with three home runs this season.
June 21 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Eli White went 1 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 8-3. White scored once. He's now batting .161 with two home runs this season.
June 20 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .155 with two home runs this season.
June 19 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .160 with two home runs this season.
June 19 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Eli White went 1 for 5 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-5. White scored once. He's now batting .169 with two home runs this season.
June 16 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Eli White went 2 for 3 with two home runs and two RBIs Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 8-4. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
June 13 10:51 PM PT11:51 PM MT12:51 AM CT1:51 AM ET1:51 ET5:51 GMT13:51 10:51 PM MST12:51 AM EST11:51 PM CST1:21 AM VEN9:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-1. White scored once. He's now batting .145 with no home runs this season.
June 12 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-1. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
June 9 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Eli White went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the San Francisco Giants 4-3. White scored once. He's now batting .161 with no home runs this season.
June 9 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Eli White went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-4. He's now batting .138 with no home runs this season.
May 5 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Minnesota Twins 3-1. White added a stolen base. He's now batting .127 with no home runs this season.
May 4 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Minnesota Twins 6-3. He's now batting .137 with no home runs this season.
May 2 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .140 with no home runs this season.
May 1 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Boston Red Sox 8-6. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He's now batting .149 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Eli White went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-1. White added a stolen base. He's now batting .159 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He's now batting .146 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Baltimore Orioles 1-0. White scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3. White scored once. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Eli White went 1 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Eli White went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Eli White went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Diego Padres 7-4. White scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 2 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Eli White went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 2 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Kansas City Royals 11-4. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Eli White went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Kansas City Royals 14-10. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Tex 19 48 5 9 2 0 0 3 3 16 1 1 .188 .231 .229
2021 Tex 34 96 12 19 3 1 3 8 9 31 2 2 .198 .274 .344
Career 53 144 17 28 5 1 3 11 12 47 3 3 .194 .259 .306


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.