MLB Baseball

#7
Vidal Bruján
AVG HR RBI
.118 0 1
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-10 / 180
Position: 2BBorn: 2/9/1998 Birthplace: San Pedro de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Rays (2014)


Latest News
May 15 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Vidal Brujan went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
May 14 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Vidal Brujan went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
May 13 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Vidal Brujan went 0 for 0 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2. Brujan scored once. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
May 11 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Vidal Brujan went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. Brujan scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
May 11 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Vidal Brujan went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Los Angeles Angels 12-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Vidal Brujan went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 TB 10 26 3 2 0 0 0 2 0 8 1 0 .077 .077 .077
2022 TB 6 17 2 2 2 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 .118 .167 .235
Career 16 43 5 4 2 0 0 3 1 9 2 1 .093 .114 .140


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.