MLB Baseball

#7
Andrew Knizner
AVG HR RBI
.220 1 19
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-1 / 225
Position: CBorn: 2/3/1995 Birthplace: Glen Allen, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Cardinals (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Colorado Rockies 16-5. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 2 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
July 30 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 2 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Washington Nationals 7-6. Knizner scored once. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
July 29 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 2 for 4 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Washington Nationals 6-2. Knizner scored once. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
July 27 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1. Knizner scored once. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
July 26 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-3. He's now batting .199 with one home run this season.
July 24 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 2 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
July 23 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 5 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
July 16 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 11-3. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
July 14 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 2 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
July 13 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 2 for 2 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6. Knizner scored once. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
July 12 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 3 for 4 with three RBIs Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6. He's now batting .197 with one home run this season.
July 11 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1. He's now batting .181 with one home run this season.
July 9 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 2 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 1-0. He's now batting .178 with one home run this season.
July 8 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He's now batting .173 with one home run this season.
July 6 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-0. He's now batting .177 with one home run this season.
July 3 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 2 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0. He's now batting .183 with one home run this season.
July 1 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .185 with one home run this season.
July 1 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .185 with one home run this season.
June 29 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Miami Marlins 4-3. Knizner scored once. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
June 25 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 2 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He's now batting .185 with one home run this season.
June 24 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 2 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-0. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
June 22 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .191 with one home run this season.
June 21 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
June 20 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
June 18 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Boston Red Sox 11-2. Knizner scored once. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
June 17 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. Knizner scored once. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
June 14 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-1. He's now batting .198 with one home run this season.
June 13 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 3 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-5. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
June 12 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
June 10 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 2-0. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
June 9 12:09 PM PT1:09 PM MT2:09 PM CT3:09 PM ET15:09 ET19:09 GMT3:09 12:09 PM MST2:09 PM EST1:09 PM CST2:39 PM VEN23:09 UAE1:09 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-3. He's now batting .221 with one home run this season.
June 4 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-1. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
June 3 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 14-5. Knizner scored twice. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
June 1 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)2:04 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .237 with one home run this season.
May 29 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0. He's now batting .247 with one home run this season.
May 27 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
May 24 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-1. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
May 23 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 3 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3. He's now batting .266 with one home run this season.
May 22 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET15:13 ET19:13 GMT3:13 12:13 PM MST2:13 PM EST1:13 PM CST2:43 PM VEN23:13 UAE1:13 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 2 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 18-4. Knizner scored once. He's now batting .262 with one home run this season.
May 19 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 2 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the New York Mets 7-6. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 18 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the New York Mets 11-4. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
May 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the New York Mets 4-3. Knizner scored once. He's now batting .264 with one home run this season.
May 15 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 1 with three RBIs Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the San Francisco Giants 15-6. He's now batting .245 with one home run this season.
May 13 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 2 with a double Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-2. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
May 12 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
May 8 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .209 with one home run this season.
May 7 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 4 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .225 with one home run this season.
May 3 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 2 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 3 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Kansas City Royals 1-0. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
May 1 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 2 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5. Knizner scored once. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the New York Mets 10-5. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 3-0. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-0. Knizner scored once. He's now batting .318 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 4 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .417 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 3 for 5 with two RBIs Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 10-1. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Kansas City Royals 6-5. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 StL 18 53 7 12 2 0 2 7 4 14 2 0 .226 .293 .377
2020 StL 8 16 1 4 1 0 0 4 0 5 0 0 .250 .235 .313
2021 StL 63 161 18 28 7 0 1 9 20 39 0 0 .174 .281 .236
2022 StL 67 177 14 39 6 0 1 19 18 42 0 0 .220 .307 .271
Career 156 407 40 83 16 0 4 39 42 100 2 0 .204 .292 .273


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.