MLB Baseball

#7
Andrew Knizner
AVG HR RBI
.192 0 4
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-1 / 225
Position: CBorn: 2/3/1995 Birthplace: Glen Allen, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Cardinals (2016)


Latest News
July 31 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 2 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-1. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
July 25 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 2 with a double Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 10-6. Knizner scored once. He's now batting .196 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
July 23 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. Knizner scored once. He's now batting .191 with no home runs this season.
July 8 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .178 with no home runs this season.
July 4 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .186 with no home runs this season.
June 20 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)7:11 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Atlanta Braves 1-0. He's now batting .193 with no home runs this season.
June 18 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 9 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-1. He's now batting .203 with no home runs this season.
June 6 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-7. Knizner scored once. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
June 5 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 3 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
June 4 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 0 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-4. Knizner scored once. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
June 3 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 14-3. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
May 30 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-2. He's now batting .215 with no home runs this season.
May 26 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He's now batting .197 with no home runs this season.
May 21 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 12-3. He's now batting .203 with no home runs this season.
May 16 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the San Diego Padres 13-3. He's now batting .207 with no home runs this season.
May 13 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 4 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
May 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1. Knizner scored once. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
May 7 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Colorado Rockies 5-0. Knizner scored once. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
May 6 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the New York Mets 4-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 5 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET19:57 ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST6:57 PM EST5:57 PM CST7:27 PM VEN3:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the New York Mets 4-1. He's now batting .213 with no home runs this season.
May 3 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 3 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the New York Mets 6-5. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
May 2 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0. Knizner scored once. He's now batting .244 with no home runs this season.
May 1 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 5 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-5. Knizner scored once. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. Knizner scored once. He's now batting .303 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 2 for 4 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. Knizner scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. Knizner scored once. He's now batting .304 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. Knizner scored once. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 2-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Washington Nationals 1-0. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Washington Nationals 14-3. Knizner scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-5. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 2 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 12-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 StL 18 53 7 12 2 0 2 7 4 14 2 0 .226 .293 .377
2020 StL 8 16 1 4 1 0 0 4 0 5 0 0 .250 .235 .313
2021 StL 40 99 13 19 6 0 0 4 15 23 0 0 .192 .310 .253
Career 66 168 21 35 9 0 2 15 19 42 2 0 .208 .298 .298


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.