MLB Baseball

#36
Logan Gilbert
ERA W-L K
2.66 9-3 92
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-6 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 5/5/1997 Birthplace: Winter Park, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: -


Latest News
July 1 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Logan Gilbert improved to 9-3, allowing four runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-6 on Thursday. Gilbert struck out three, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 26 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Logan Gilbert improved to 8-3, allowing three runs on nine hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Saturday. Gilbert struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.44 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 19 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Logan Gilbert fell to 7-3, allowing two runs on four hits in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-0 on Sunday. Gilbert struck out six, ending the game with a 2.28 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 15 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Logan Gilbert improved to 7-2, allowing four hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-0 on Tuesday. Gilbert struck out six, ending the game with a 2.22 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Logan Gilbert improved to 6-2, allowing three runs on seven hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 6-3 on Wednesday. Gilbert struck out three, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Logan Gilbert improved to 6-2, allowing three runs on seven hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 6-3 on Wednesday. Gilbert struck out three, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 3 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Logan Gilbert allowed two runs - one earned - on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Friday. Gilbert struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.22 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 29 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Logan Gilbert improved to 5-2, allowing four hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 6-0 on Saturday. Gilbert struck out five, ending the game with a 2.29 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 22 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Logan Gilbert allowed three runs on five hits and two walks in 7.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-4 on Sunday. Gilbert struck out four, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 17 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Logan Gilbert fell to 4-2, allowing three runs on six hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0 on Tuesday. Gilbert struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Logan Gilbert fell to 4-1, allowing four runs on three hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2 on Wednesday. Gilbert struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 7 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Logan Gilbert allowed four runs - three earned - on seven hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7 on Friday. Gilbert struck out six, ending the game with a 1.36 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 1 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Logan Gilbert improved to 4-0, allowing one run on three hits and four walks in 5.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Miami Marlins 7-3 on Sunday. Gilbert struck out five, ending the game with a 0.64 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Logan Gilbert improved to 3-0, allowing two hits and three walks over 5.2 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4 on Tuesday. Gilbert struck out seven, ending the game with a 0.40 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Logan Gilbert improved to 2-0, allowing six hits over 6.2 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 4-2 on Wednesday. Gilbert struck out four, ending the game with a 0.54 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Logan Gilbert improved to 1-0, allowing one run - zero earned - on four hits in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-1 on Thursday. Gilbert struck out four, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Logan Gilbert allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Saturday. Gilbert struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.