MLB Baseball

#40
Ryan Weathers
ERA S K
5.32 1 72
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 12/17/1999 Birthplace: Columbia, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 1st Round by Padres (2018)


Latest News
Sep. 30 10:51 PM PT11:51 PM MT12:51 AM CT1:51 AM ET1:51 ET5:51 GMT13:51 10:51 PM MST12:51 AM EST11:51 PM CST1:21 AM VEN9:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Ryan Weathers allowed five runs on five hits and three walks in 3.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-9 on Wednesday. Weathers struck out two, ending the game with a 5.32 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Ryan Weathers allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-8 on Saturday. Weathers struck out three, ending the game with a 5.01 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 11:13 PM PT12:13 AM MT1:13 AM CT2:13 AM ET2:13 ET6:13 GMT14:13 11:13 PM MST1:13 AM EST12:13 AM CST1:43 AM VEN10:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Ryan Weathers allowed two hits without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-6 on Wednesday. Weathers struck out two, ending the game with a 5.12 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Ryan Weathers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2 on Friday. Weathers struck out one, ending the game with a 5.30 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Ryan Weathers allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-0 on Sunday. Weathers struck out one, ending the game with a 5.36 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Ryan Weathers allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3 on Wednesday. Weathers struck out one, ending the game with a 5.34 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE10:46 PM CT-Ryan Weathers fell to 4-7, allowing three runs on four hits in 3.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-2 on Saturday. Weathers struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Ryan Weathers fell to 4-6, allowing three runs on five hits in 2.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4 on Sunday. Weathers struck out two, ending the game with a 5.27 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Ryan Weathers allowed five runs on eight hits in 4.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Monday. Weathers struck out three, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Ryan Weathers fell to 4-5, allowing six runs on seven hits and one walk in 4.2 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Miami Marlins 7-0 on Wednesday. Weathers struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.72 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Ryan Weathers fell to 4-4, allowing six runs on seven hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5 on Friday. Weathers struck out one, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
July 31 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Ryan Weathers fell to 4-3, allowing eight runs on eight hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-4 on Friday. Weathers struck out two, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 24 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET21:26 ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST8:26 PM EST7:26 PM CST8:56 PM VEN5:26 UAE (+1)7:26 PM CT-Ryan Weathers allowed two hits and three walks without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Saturday. Weathers struck out four, ending the game with a 2.73 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 11 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Ryan Weathers allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-1 on Sunday. Weathers struck out one, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
July 7 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Ryan Weathers improved to 4-2, allowing four runs on seven hits in 5.1 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Washington Nationals 7-4 on Tuesday. Weathers struck out two, ending the game with a 3.02 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 2 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Ryan Weathers allowed two runs on five hits and four walks in 4.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Thursday. Weathers struck out five, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Ryan Weathers allowed one run on three hits in 3.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Monday. Weathers struck out one, ending the game with a 2.47 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
June 8 10:55 PM PT11:55 PM MT12:55 AM CT1:55 AM ET1:55 ET5:55 GMT13:55 10:55 PM MST12:55 AM EST11:55 PM CST1:25 AM VEN9:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Ryan Weathers improved to 3-2, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Chicago Cubs 9-4 on Monday. Weathers struck out four, ending the game with a 2.44 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Ryan Weathers fell to 2-2, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Tuesday. Weathers struck out two, ending the game with a 2.06 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
May 27 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Ryan Weathers allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Thursday. Weathers struck out five, ending the game with a 1.31 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
May 23 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Ryan Weathers allowed one run on six hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-4 on Saturday. Weathers struck out two, ending the game with a 1.48 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Ryan Weathers allowed two runs on four hits in 4.0 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Sunday. Weathers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.37 ERA and 0.76 WHIP on the season.
May 9 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Ryan Weathers improved to 2-1, allowing one hit and one walk over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 11-1 on Sunday. Weathers struck out three, ending the game with a 0.81 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
May 5 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Ryan Weathers fell to 1-1, allowing one run on four hits in 3.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Tuesday. Weathers struck out one, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Ryan Weathers walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-3 on Wednesday. Weathers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.55 ERA and 0.61 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Ryan Weathers allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 5.2 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Thursday. Weathers struck out six, ending the game with a 0.59 ERA and 0.59 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 12:16 AM PT1:16 AM MT2:16 AM CT3:16 AM ET3:16 ET7:16 GMT15:16 12:16 AM MST2:16 AM EST1:16 AM CST2:46 AM VEN11:16 UAE1:16 AM CT-Ryan Weathers allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 3.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-6 on Friday. Weathers struck out three, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Ryan Weathers improved to 1-0, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Texas Rangers 7-4 on Saturday. Weathers struck out three, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Ryan Weathers walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Wednesday. Weathers struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Ryan Weathers recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 3.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0 on Saturday. Weathers struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.