MLB Baseball

#66
Daulton Jefferies
ERA W-L K
3.60 1-0 8
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-0 / 182
Position: SPBorn: 8/2/1995 Birthplace: Merced, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 100th Round by Athletics (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 12 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Daulton Jefferies allowed three hits without giving up a run in 3.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Sunday. Jefferies struck out two, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Daulton Jefferies allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-3 on Tuesday. Jefferies struck out one, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Daulton Jefferies allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-8 on Saturday. Jefferies did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Daulton Jefferies allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-6 on Wednesday. Jefferies struck out two, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Daulton Jefferies improved to 1-0, allowing three runs on three hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-3 on Sunday. Jefferies struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.