MLB Baseball

#59
Payton Henry
AVG HR RBI
.143 0 4
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: CBorn: 6/24/1997 Birthplace: American Fork, Utah
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Brewers (2016)


Latest News
May 21 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Payton Henry went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 15 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Payton Henry went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
May 11 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Payton Henry went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
May 8 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Payton Henry went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .095 with no home runs this season.
May 6 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Payton Henry went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
May 4 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Payton Henry went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST6:59 PM CST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)6:59 PM CT-Payton Henry went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Seattle Mariners 3-1. Henry scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Payton Henry went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Payton Henry went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 9-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Payton Henry went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 11-3. Henry scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Payton Henry went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Payton Henry went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Mia 5 15 0 4 1 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .267 .313 .333
2022 Mia 15 28 2 4 0 0 0 4 5 8 0 0 .143 .314 .143
Career 20 43 2 8 1 0 0 4 6 13 0 0 .186 .314 .209


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.