MLB Baseball

#61
José Devers
AVG HR RBI
.244 0 5
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 174
Position: SSBorn: 12/7/1999 Birthplace: Samana, DR
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2016)


Latest News
June 13 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Jose Devers went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-4. He's now batting .244 with no home runs this season.
June 10 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Jose Devers went 2 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the Colorado Rockies 11-4. Devers scored twice. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 5 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET20:31 ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST7:31 PM EST6:31 PM CST8:01 PM VEN4:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Jose Devers went 0 for 6 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7. He's now batting .216 with no home runs this season.
June 4 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Jose Devers went 2 for 4 with two doubles and two RBIs Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-2. He's now batting .258 with no home runs this season.
June 3 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Jose Devers went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
June 3 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Jose Devers went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. Devers scored once. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
June 1 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Jose Devers went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
May 29 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Jose Devers went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Boston Red Sox 3-1. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
May 29 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Jose Devers went 0 for 2 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
May 27 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET15:28 ET19:28 GMT3:28 12:28 PM MST2:28 PM EST1:28 PM CST2:58 PM VEN23:28 UAE1:28 PM CT-Jose Devers went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. Devers scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 26 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Jose Devers went 2 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. Devers scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 24 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Jose Devers went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
May 7 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Jose Devers went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 5 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Jose Devers went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-0. Devers scored once. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
May 4 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Jose Devers went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
May 2 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Jose Devers went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 3-1. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Jose Devers went 0 for 0 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 2-1. Devers scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jose Devers went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jose Devers went 0 for 0 with an RBI Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Jose Devers went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Mia 21 41 7 10 3 0 0 5 3 11 0 0 .244 .304 .317
Career 21 41 7 10 3 0 0 5 3 11 0 0 .244 .304 .317


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.