MLB Baseball

#51
Brady Singer
ERA W-L K
4.91 5-10 131
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-5 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 8/4/1996 Birthplace: Leesburg, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Royals (2018)


Latest News
Sep. 29 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Singer was pulled from his Tuesday start against Cleveland with upper right arm discomfort and has been placed on the injured list.
Analysis: Singer's second season ends at 5-10 with a 4.91 ERA and 131 strikeouts over 128 1/3 innings in 27 starts.
Sep. 28 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Brady Singer allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Cleveland Indians 6-4 on Tuesday. Singer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Brady Singer improved to 5-10, allowing two runs on six hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-2 on Monday. Singer struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.72 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Brady Singer fell to 4-10, allowing six runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-2 on Saturday. Singer struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Brady Singer improved to 4-9, allowing four hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-0 on Sunday. Singer struck out six, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Brady Singer allowed two runs - one earned - on three hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Sunday. Singer struck out five, ending the game with a 4.87 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Brady Singer fell to 3-9, allowing four runs - one earned - on seven hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 4-0 on Tuesday. Singer struck out six, ending the game with a 5.07 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Brady Singer allowed two runs on six hits and two walks in 6.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Houston Astros 3-2 on Wednesday. Singer struck out six, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Brady Singer fell to 3-8, allowing five runs on 10 hits and three walks in 3.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 5-2 on Wednesday. Singer struck out two, ending the game with a 5.42 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
July 20 9:39 AM PT10:39 AM MT11:39 AM CT12:39 PM ET12:39 ET16:39 GMT0:39 9:39 AM MST11:39 AM EST10:39 AM CST12:09 PM VEN20:39 UAE10:39 AM CT-Singer (right shoulder fatigue) has been activated from the injured list to start Wednesday against the Yankees.
Analysis: Singer's return may not be overly long, as he made just two rehab starts and threw only 57 pitches in the most recent. The former first-round pick won't be a highly recommended fantasy option.
July 17 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Brady Singer fell to 3-7, allowing seven runs on eight hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-4 on Saturday. Singer struck out one, ending the game with a 5.13 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
July 7 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Brady Singer allowed one run on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-2 on Wednesday. Singer struck out six, ending the game with a 4.52 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
July 2 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Brady Singer allowed three runs - two earned - on five hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-4 on Friday. Singer struck out four, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
June 27 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Brady Singer fell to 3-6, allowing three runs - two earned - on four hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 4-1 on Sunday. Singer struck out five, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
June 22 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Brady Singer allowed two runs on five hits and five walks in 3.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the New York Yankees 6-5 on Tuesday. Singer struck out five, ending the game with a 4.77 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
June 16 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Brady Singer allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-5 on Wednesday. Singer struck out two, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 12 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Brady Singer allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Friday. Singer struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 6 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Brady Singer fell to 3-5, allowing two runs on eight hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-1 on Sunday. Singer struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Brady Singer improved to 3-4, allowing five runs - four earned - on eight hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-5 on Tuesday. Singer struck out six, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 27 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Brady Singer fell to 2-4, allowing six runs on four hits and two walks in 2.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2 on Thursday. Singer struck out three, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 22 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)7:11 PM CT-Brady Singer improved to 2-3, allowing three runs on six hits and two walks in 6.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-5 on Saturday. Singer struck out six, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 16 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Brady Singer allowed two runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Sunday. Singer struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.96 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Brady Singer allowed four runs on seven hits and two walks in 3.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-7 on Tuesday. Singer struck out four, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 5 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Brady Singer allowed three runs on four hits and two walks in 5.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-4 on Wednesday. Singer struck out three, ending the game with a 3.41 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Brady Singer fell to 1-3, allowing one run on two hits and three walks in 2.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-1 on Friday. Singer struck out one, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET15:25 ET19:25 GMT3:25 12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST1:25 PM CST2:55 PM VEN23:25 UAE1:25 PM CT-Brady Singer improved to 1-2, allowing one run on three hits in 7.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 2-1 on Saturday. Singer struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Brady Singer allowed two hits and three walks without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 2-0 on Sunday. Singer struck out six, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Brady Singer fell to 0-2, allowing four runs - one earned - on seven hits in 5.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-3 on Monday. Singer struck out six, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Brady Singer fell to 0-1, allowing six runs - five earned - on five hits and three walks in 3.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Sunday. Singer struck out five, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.