MLB Baseball

#51
Brady Singer
ERA W-L K
3.41 1-3 29
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-5 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 8/4/1996 Birthplace: Leesburg, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Royals (2018)


Latest News
May 5 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Brady Singer allowed three runs on four hits and two walks in 5.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-4 on Wednesday. Singer struck out three, ending the game with a 3.41 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Brady Singer fell to 1-3, allowing one run on two hits and three walks in 2.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-1 on Friday. Singer struck out one, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET15:25 ET19:25 GMT3:25 12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST1:25 PM CST2:55 PM VEN23:25 UAE1:25 PM CT-Brady Singer improved to 1-2, allowing one run on three hits in 7.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 2-1 on Saturday. Singer struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Brady Singer allowed two hits and three walks without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 2-0 on Sunday. Singer struck out six, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Brady Singer fell to 0-2, allowing four runs - one earned - on seven hits in 5.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-3 on Monday. Singer struck out six, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Brady Singer fell to 0-1, allowing six runs - five earned - on five hits and three walks in 3.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Sunday. Singer struck out five, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 KC 4 5 0 - 0 12 12 0 64.1 52 29 29 8 23 0 61 1.17 4.06
2021 KC 1 3 0 - 0 6 6 0 29.0 23 15 11 2 11 0 29 1.17 3.41
Career 5 8 0 - 0 18 18 0 93.1 75 44 40 10 34 0 90 1.17 3.86



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 300 97 91 94.2 62.11
Slider 161 88 82 85.3 33.33
Changeup 22 90 86 87.8 4.55

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.