MLB Baseball

#52
Daniel Lynch
ERA W-L K
4.96 4-12 120
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-6 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 11/17/1996 Birthplace: Newport News, Virginia
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Royals (2018)


Latest News
Sep. 28 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Daniel Lynch fell to 4-12, allowing two runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 2-1 on Wednesday. Lynch struck out four, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Daniel Lynch allowed two runs - one earned - on four hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-2 on Wednesday. Lynch struck out three, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Daniel Lynch fell to 4-11, allowing three runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Thursday. Lynch struck out eight, ending the game with a 5.15 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Daniel Lynch fell to 4-10, allowing six runs on 10 hits in 3.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 10-2 on Friday. Lynch struck out four, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Daniel Lynch allowed four runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Friday. Lynch struck out four, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Daniel Lynch fell to 4-9, allowing four runs on nine hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the San Diego Padres 4-3 on Saturday. Lynch struck out six, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Daniel Lynch allowed three runs on seven hits and four walks in 4.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-4 on Monday. Lynch did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Daniel Lynch fell to 4-8, allowing four runs - three earned - on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-0 on Wednesday. Lynch struck out two, ending the game with a 4.52 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Daniel Lynch allowed two hits and four walks without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3 on Friday. Lynch struck out three, ending the game with a 4.52 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Daniel Lynch allowed four runs on seven hits in 6.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Saturday. Lynch struck out six, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Daniel Lynch improved to 4-7, allowing six hits over 5.1 scoreless innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 2-1 on Monday. Lynch struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
July 16 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Daniel Lynch allowed three runs on six hits and two walks in 3.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Saturday. Lynch struck out five, ending the game with a 5.05 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
July 11 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Daniel Lynch allowed three runs - two earned - on six hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-3 on Monday. Lynch struck out three, ending the game with a 4.92 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
June 23 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Daniel Lynch fell to 3-7, allowing one run on three hits and five walks in 4.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-0 on Wednesday. Lynch struck out five, ending the game with a 4.95 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 18 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Daniel Lynch improved to 3-6, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-1 on Friday. Lynch struck out 10, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
June 11 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Daniel Lynch fell to 2-6, allowing four runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-4 on Saturday. Lynch struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.50 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
June 7 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Daniel Lynch fell to 2-5, allowing six runs on six hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-0 on Monday. Lynch struck out four, ending the game with a 5.36 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
May 31 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Daniel Lynch fell to 2-4, allowing six runs on nine hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Guardians 8-3 on Tuesday. Lynch struck out two, ending the game with a 4.81 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
May 26 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Daniel Lynch allowed two runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Thursday. Lynch struck out six, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 20 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Daniel Lynch fell to 2-3, allowing four runs on five hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-4 on Friday. Lynch struck out two, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 15 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Daniel Lynch allowed three hits and four walks without giving up a run in 5.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-7 on Sunday. Lynch struck out four, ending the game with a 3.30 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 8 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET20:32 ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST7:32 PM EST6:32 PM CST8:02 PM VEN4:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Daniel Lynch fell to 2-2, allowing three runs - two earned - on four hits and four walks in 3.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-2 on Sunday. Lynch struck out five, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 1 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Daniel Lynch allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 6-4 on Sunday. Lynch struck out four, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Daniel Lynch improved to 2-1, allowing two hits and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-0 on Tuesday. Lynch struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Daniel Lynch improved to 1-1, allowing four hits and one walk over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Minnesota Twins 2-0 on Wednesday. Lynch struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Daniel Lynch fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on nine hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Tuesday. Lynch struck out seven, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.