MLB Baseball

#52
Daniel Lynch
ERA W-L K
15.75 0-2 7
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-6 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 11/17/1996 Birthplace: Newport News, Virginia
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Royals (2018)


Latest News
May 13 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Daniel Lynch fell to 0-2, allowing four runs - three earned - on seven hits in 2.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Thursday. Lynch struck out four, ending the game with a 15.75 ERA and 2.88 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Daniel Lynch fell to 0-1, allowing eight runs on seven hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-1 on Saturday. Lynch did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.56 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Daniel Lynch allowed three runs on four hits and four walks in 4.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-6 on Monday. Lynch struck out three, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 KC 0 2 0 - 0 3 3 0 8.0 18 15 14 1 5 0 7 2.88 15.75
Career 0 2 0 - 0 3 3 0 8.0 18 15 14 1 5 0 7 2.88 15.75



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 94 97 91 94.9 54.02
Curveball 4 82 80 81.3 2.3
Slider 50 88 83 85.7 28.74
Changeup 26 87 83 84.9 14.94

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.