MLB Baseball

#1
Nick Madrigal
AVG HR RBI
.305 2 21
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 5-8 / 175
Position: 2BBorn: 3/5/1997 Birthplace: Elk Grove, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by White Sox (2018)


Latest News
June 10 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Madrigal was placed on the 60-day injured list Thursday with a proximal tear of his right hamstring and could miss the rest of the season.
Analysis: Madrigal was removed from Wednesday's game against the Blue Jays with right hamstring tightness after he was hurt while running to first base in the seventh inning. He will miss at least two months and surgery hasn't been ruled out. Danny Mendick and Leury Garcia should see increased time at second base going forward.
June 10 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .305 with two home runs this season.
June 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1. He's now batting .305 with two home runs this season.
June 6 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 2 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 3-0. Madrigal scored once. He's now batting .306 with two home runs this season.
June 5 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
June 4 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 9-8. He's now batting .296 with two home runs this season.
June 1 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 1 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-5. He's now batting .291 with one home run this season.
May 31 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
May 31 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 0 for 3 Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Indians 8-6. He's now batting .295 with one home run this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 2 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. Madrigal scored once. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
May 29 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET19:54 ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST6:54 PM EST5:54 PM CST7:24 PM VEN3:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He's now batting .295 with one home run this season.
May 29 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-4. He's now batting .301 with one home run this season.
May 28 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. Madrigal scored once. He's now batting .306 with one home run this season.
May 26 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 3 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. He's now batting .301 with one home run this season.
May 26 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 3 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the St. Louis Cardinals 8-3. Madrigal scored once. He's now batting .289 with one home run this season.
May 24 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. Madrigal scored once. He's now batting .277 with one home run this season.
May 23 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .276 with one home run this season.
May 22 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 2 for 3 with a triple Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Yankees 7-0. He's now batting .284 with one home run this season.
May 21 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .275 with one home run this season.
May 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .276 with one home run this season.
May 17 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 16-4. Madrigal scored three times. He's now batting .282 with one home run this season.
May 16 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .270 with no home runs this season.
May 15 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-1. He's now batting .270 with no home runs this season.
May 14 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 3-1. He's now batting .277 with no home runs this season.
May 14 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-2. He's now batting .287 with no home runs this season.
May 13 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE10:00 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 13-8. Madrigal scored once. He's now batting .295 with no home runs this season.
May 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 9-3. He's now batting .299 with no home runs this season.
May 9 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 9-3. Madrigal scored once. He's now batting .301 with no home runs this season.
May 8 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 2 for 5 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 9-1. Madrigal scored once. He's now batting .306 with no home runs this season.
May 7 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 3-0. He's now batting .301 with no home runs this season.
May 5 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. He's now batting .315 with no home runs this season.
May 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 2 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cincinnati Reds 9-0. Madrigal scored twice. He's now batting .318 with no home runs this season.
May 2 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-0. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-3. Madrigal scored once. He's now batting .316 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 3 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 11-0. Madrigal scored twice. He's now batting .319 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .290 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 2 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Texas Rangers 8-4. Madrigal scored twice. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .295 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE10:00 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Texas Rangers 9-7. Madrigal scored once. He's now batting .298 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Cleveland Indians 8-5. He's now batting .283 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET14:35 ET18:35 GMT2:35 11:35 AM MST1:35 PM EST12:35 PM CST2:05 PM VEN22:35 UAE12:35 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 1 for 4 with a triple Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Boston Red Sox 11-4. Madrigal scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Boston Red Sox 5-1. Madrigal scored once. He's now batting .304 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-4. He's now batting .279 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-2. He's now batting .282 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 3 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Indians 8-0. Madrigal scored once. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .219 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 0 for 0 Monday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Cleveland Indians 4-3. Madrigal scored once. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-3. Madrigal scored once. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)7:17 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 6-0. Madrigal scored twice. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-4. Madrigal scored once. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Nick Madrigal went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 10-4. Madrigal scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Nick Madrigal went 0 for 4 Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 6-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. Madrigal scored once. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 1 for 5 Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Los Angeles Angels 12-8. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Nick Madrigal went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 CWS 29 103 8 35 3 0 0 11 4 7 2 1 .340 .376 .369
2021 CWS 54 200 30 61 10 4 2 21 11 17 1 2 .305 .349 .425
Career 83 303 38 96 13 4 2 32 15 24 3 3 .317 .358 .406

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 CWS Total 3 12 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    WC 3 12 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 3 12 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.