MLB Baseball

#77
Luis González
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 0
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 180
Position: CFBorn: 9/10/1995 Birthplace: Hermosillo, Mexico
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 3rd Round by White Sox (2017)


Latest News
June 27 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Luis Gonzalez went 1 for 2 with a double Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 7-5. Gonzalez scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 26 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Luis Gonzalez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Seattle Mariners 9-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 23 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Luis Gonzalez went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. Gonzalez scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 22 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Luis Gonzalez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 CWS 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .500 .000
2021 CWS 6 8 2 2 2 0 0 0 3 2 0 0 .250 .455 .500
Career 9 9 3 2 2 0 0 0 3 3 0 0 .222 .462 .444


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.