MLB Baseball

#6
Jonathan India
AVG HR RBI
.253 5 27
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: 2BBorn: 12/15/1996 Birthplace: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Reds (2018)


Latest News
June 16 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Jonathan India went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .253 with five home runs this season.
June 16 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Jonathan India went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .259 with five home runs this season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Jonathan India went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Milwaukee Brewers 10-2. India scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .262 with five home runs this season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Jonathan India went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Milwaukee Brewers 10-2. India scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .262 with five home runs this season.
June 13 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Jonathan India went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Colorado Rockies 6-2. India scored once. He's now batting .250 with five home runs this season.
June 12 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Jonathan India went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Colorado Rockies 10-3. India scored twice. He's now batting .248 with five home runs this season.
June 11 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Jonathan India went 1 for 5 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Colorado Rockies 11-5. He's now batting .248 with five home runs this season.
June 10 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Jonathan India went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-2. He's now batting .250 with five home runs this season.
June 9 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Jonathan India went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3. India scored once. He's now batting .257 with five home runs this season.
June 8 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Jonathan India went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. He's now batting .257 with five home runs this season.
June 6 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Jonathan India went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the St. Louis Cardinals 8-7. India scored twice. He's now batting .261 with five home runs this season.
June 5 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Jonathan India went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .261 with five home runs this season.
June 4 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Jonathan India went 2 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. India scored twice. He's now batting .254 with four home runs this season.
June 4 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Jonathan India went 2 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .242 with three home runs this season.
June 1 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Jonathan India went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 17-3. India scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .233 with three home runs this season.
May 31 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Jonathan India went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Philadelphia Phillies 11-1. He's now batting .230 with three home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Jonathan India went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .232 with three home runs this season.
May 29 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Jonathan India went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 10-2. He's now batting .223 with three home runs this season.
May 28 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Jonathan India went 1 for 2 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 1-0. He's now batting .229 with three home runs this season.
May 27 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Jonathan India went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 5-3. India added a stolen base. He's now batting .224 with three home runs this season.
May 25 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Jonathan India went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Washington Nationals 2-1. He's now batting .221 with three home runs this season.
May 22 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Jonathan India went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .225 with three home runs this season.
May 21 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Jonathan India went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Milwaukee Brewers 9-4. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
May 20 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Jonathan India went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Francisco Giants 19-4. He's now batting .219 with three home runs this season.
May 19 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Jonathan India went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-0. He's now batting .218 with three home runs this season.
May 18 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Jonathan India went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .224 with three home runs this season.
May 17 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Jonathan India went 0 for 4 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-3. He's now batting .223 with three home runs this season.
May 16 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Jonathan India went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Colorado Rockies 7-6. India scored once. He's now batting .233 with three home runs this season.
May 16 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Jonathan India went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Colorado Rockies 6-5. India added a stolen base. He's now batting .239 with three home runs this season.
May 15 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET0:13 ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST11:13 PM EST10:13 PM CST11:43 PM VEN8:13 UAE10:13 PM CT-Jonathan India went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-6. He's now batting .235 with three home runs this season.
May 14 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Jonathan India went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Colorado Rockies 13-8. India scored twice. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
May 12 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Jonathan India went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
May 8 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Jonathan India went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Cleveland Indians 9-2. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
May 5 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Jonathan India went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago White Sox 1-0. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
May 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Jonathan India went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago White Sox 9-0. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-India was scratched from the lineup ahead of Friday's game against the Cubs for undisclosed reasons and placed on the injured list.
Analysis: Nick Senzel will start at second base in his absence, with Tyler Naquin entering the lineup in center. Mark Payton was recalled to take India's place on the roster.
Apr. 27 11:03 PM PT12:03 AM MT1:03 AM CT2:03 AM ET2:03 ET6:03 GMT14:03 11:03 PM MST1:03 AM EST12:03 AM CST1:33 AM VEN10:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Jonathan India went 0 for 4 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .239 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Jonathan India went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .254 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Jonathan India went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jonathan India went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. India scored once. He's now batting .254 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Jonathan India went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 14-11. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Jonathan India went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Jonathan India went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. India scored once. He's now batting .265 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Jonathan India went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-3. He's now batting .283 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Jonathan India went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .295 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Jonathan India went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Cleveland Indians 10-3. India scored once. He's now batting .325 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Jonathan India went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Jonathan India went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-6. India scored once. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Jonathan India went 0 for 2 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the San Francisco Giants 3-0. He's now batting .355 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Jonathan India went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3. He's now batting .379 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Jonathan India went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST1:17 PM CST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE1:17 PM CT-Jonathan India went 1 for 2 with three RBIs Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-4. He's now batting .476 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Jonathan India went 3 for 4 with a triple and four RBIs Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-1. India scored three times. He's now batting .474 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Jonathan India went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Jonathan India went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 12-1. India scored once. He's now batting .455 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Jonathan India went 2 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the St. Louis Cardinals 9-6. He's now batting .571 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Jonathan India went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-6. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Cin 56 174 24 44 6 2 5 27 25 46 4 2 .253 .367 .397
Career 56 174 24 44 6 2 5 27 25 46 4 2 .253 .367 .397


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.